You are here: Startseite, Contact, Administrative Structure,

Administrative Structure

The Lord Mayor is the head of the Municipal Administration of Aschaffenburg and he is the head of the Department of general and Cultural Administration at the same time. The mayor, who is the head of the Department of School and Social Administration at the same time, is his representative. In addition, there are three departments: Administration of Financial, Environmental and Public Order Affairs, Building Administration and Urban Development.